Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nancy Kampi

Nancy Kampi

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Kampi
"I highly recommend The Tom Chickness Agency. They are very professional, and their service is the best!"
Profile photo of Janet Shute

Janet Shute

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Shute
"Highly recommended! If you are looking for a well informed customer oriented insurance professional… Tom Chickness is your person. This agency takes care of their customers. They will take the time to educate you on all the options that are best for your situation. Tom is generous with his time and really gives a personalized touch. The office staff is so kind and patient when asked to help for those of us that have numerous questions. Great Agency!"
Profile photo of Jason Conrad

Jason Conrad

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Conrad
"Very helpful and always looking out to help and keep their customers informed!!"
Profile photo of Carrie Baron Myak

Carrie Baron Myak

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Baron Myak
"So helpful and informative. Makes a difficult process easy. Have been a StateFarm customer for over 30 years."
Profile photo of Elizabeth George

Elizabeth George

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth George
"Tom provided a very thorough explanation of my insurance coverage along with being courteous and welcoming to any questions I had. The office staff is always very attentive and friendly."
Profile photo of Rufus Torres

Rufus Torres

April 24, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Rufus Torres
"Me and my girlfriend broke up I had her on my insurance policy on my car with State Farm different agent this guys called me 3 times leaving 2 voicemails and I picked up told him no not to add her on my car policy he then hangs up calls my ex girlfriend tells her I sounded dangerous over the phone just because I told him why he’s blowing up my phone and that she should be careful of me and to get a cop and also get a PFA on me cause I sounded dangerous I called him asking him why he would even say and get involved in something that has nothing to do with car insurance he first replied with he didn’t say that to them later rat himself out and say he did say it cause I told him why’s he blowing my phone up lol this guy is a true clown to be working for State Farm do not i repeat do not have him as your agent he’s obviously not In interest with the customers concern and well being but only for the money what agent gets involved in someone’s relationship when nothing has happened no red flags nothing just cause I told him no and to stop calling my phone more then 3xs leaving 2 voicemails he’s a true clown very unprofessional of him as a agent never in my 10 years with State Farm have I ever came across a agent like him he’s more like a wolf in sheep’s clothing"
Profile photo of Anthony Hovanec

Anthony Hovanec

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Hovanec
"Great people working there"
Profile photo of Mike Underwood

Mike Underwood

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Underwood
"Approachable, knowledgeable, and committed. Great overall experience and he actually shows how much you mean to him as a client."
Profile photo of barbara williams

barbara williams

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by barbara williams
"I couldn’t be happier with my State Farm agent, Tom Chickness. During a recent phone review of my policies, Tom took the time to answer all of my questions thoroughly. He is trustworthy and personable and genuinely cares about his clients. If you are new to the area, or dissatisfied with your current coverage, I highly recommend giving him a call."
Profile photo of Cj Armstrong

Cj Armstrong

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cj Armstrong
"Carla is amazing to work with and is very much customer focused providing a pleasant relationship when it comes to any of my needs. She truly is who you want to work with or seek out if your dealing with State Farm!"
Profile photo of John C

John C

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John C
"Tom is an extremely skilled professional! His strongest attributes are his caring about clients like me and others and his professional knowledge and understanding, of his business and of people. Plus he’s got a great bedside manner and knows how to use humor even in tough situations. State Farm is lucky to have him as an agent. Tom really is … “A Good Neighbor” Sincerely, John"
Profile photo of Cindy Sirko

Cindy Sirko

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Sirko
"Tom was extremely helpful and thorough explaining our insurance adjustments and options which optimized our coverage."
Profile photo of Marie Scott

Marie Scott

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Scott
"I have been insured with State Farm for around 40 years. Over the years I have had life, car, and home owners insurance with them. They have always been prompt to cover any claims or answer any questions I may have. My agent for the past 10 years is Tom Chickness in Beaver. He is honest, knowledgeable, and reliable. He has gone above and beyond by reaching out to me anytime there are ways to save money or improve my coverage, even if it means I'm paying less for my policies. If you are looking for a great agent and company, go talk to Tom Chickness in Beaver."
Profile photo of Robbie Manypenny

Robbie Manypenny

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robbie Manypenny
"Tom was a pleasure to talk to and very knowledgeable!!! He walked me through some great insurance options and I am very pleased with the end results. I highly recommend Tom and his team!!! I will not be going anywhere else for home and car insurance. Call or visit Tom and his team first and you will be glad you did!!!"
Profile photo of Alice Fink

Alice Fink

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Fink
"Very good experience and explanations."
Profile photo of Jim Anthony

Jim Anthony

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Anthony
"We have been with Tom for Over 35 years couldn’t have had a better agent feels like he is part of the family…"
Profile photo of Craig Spear

Craig Spear

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Spear
"Tom has been my agent since 2008, he checks up on my policy from time to time, explains the details, benefits, and drawbacks of each part of the the package. Would recommend."
Profile photo of Evan Komlenic

Evan Komlenic

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Komlenic
"Tom has always been helpful and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Dirk Goodwald

Dirk Goodwald

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dirk Goodwald
"Thomas, a very informative and understanding agent. Listen to all my questions and answered them fully. And even saved me some money on car insurance! Been with him now for almost 40 years. Great agent great company."
Profile photo of Mrs James T . Kirk

Mrs James T . Kirk

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mrs James T . Kirk
"Thank you Tom and crew for the painless excellent professional service. From my first call for help to my last thankyou the care I received for my situation was unexpectedly Very caring, kind and extremely knowledgeable service and they all put that to work for me. I am very grateful for everyone's help and direction in this situation. GREAT JOB!! SINCERELY, PAM"
Profile photo of Jamie Kapinski

Jamie Kapinski

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Kapinski
"I know nothing about insurance he was very patient and took his time to walk me thru everything. One of the best experiences I had with insurance companies"
Profile photo of Ken Squire

Ken Squire

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Squire
"I am deeply appreciative of Tom’s over the top, going the extra mile guidance, service, personal attention over the years."
Profile photo of Ashley Mace

Ashley Mace

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Mace
"Tom is so pleasant to talk to and explained all my options very well. I feel much better informed than I was before, and he saved me a nice chunk of change to boot. I definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a new agent in the area; he'll absolutely help you out."
Profile photo of John Kriso

John Kriso

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Kriso
"I’ve been with Tom for more than 25 years and he has always been very helpful and available to answer all my questions!!"
Profile photo of susan maier

susan maier

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by susan maier
"Great people.."